Below you can find full recordings of our services or just the sermon portion, all of which can be streamed or downloaded. The recordings are also available as a Podcast in various formats. 

Preacher Services
Book Series
Start date End date
Keywords
Sort by Direction
 

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (307)

Single Service 2018-07-08
Philippians 2:1-13 (Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Ian Shugart on July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning Full Service).
Full Service 2018-07-01
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Rev. Grant Wilson on July 1, 2018 (Sunday Morning Full Service).
Full Service 2018-06-24
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Rev. Grant Wilson on June 24, 2018 (Sunday Morning Full Service).
Sunday School 2018-06-17
(Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Judy Jack on June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning Full Service).
Full Service 2018-06-10
2 Corinthians 4:13-18 (Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Rev. Grant Wilson on June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning Full Service).
Full Service 2018-06-03
1 Samuel 3:1-10 (Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Rev. Grant Wilson on June 3, 2018 (Sunday Morning Full Service).
Full Service 2018-05-27
John 5:1-10 (Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Guillermo Mejia on May 27, 2018 (Sunday Morning Full Service).
Full Service 2018-05-13
Joshua 1:1-9 (Part of the Spring 2018 series).
Preached by Rev. Grant Wilson on May 13, 2018 (Sunday Morning Full Service).
Full Service 2018-05-06
2 Corinthians 9:6-16 (Part of the 2018 series).
Preached by Rev. Grant Wilson on May 6, 2018 (Sunday Morning Full Service).
Full Service 2018-04-29
Psalm 90:1-17 (Part of the Spring 2018 series).
Preached by Ian Shugart on April 29, 2018 (Sunday Morning Full Service).
Powered by Sermon Browser